On The Way to Innovation: Pharmaceutical/Analytical Technology, Regulation and Knowledge Management

Founders Award - Together we Succeed!

The Founders Award provides formal recognition of outstanding contributions to the field through science and leadership as demonstrated during the events and activities associated with CPSA. The hope is to celebrate the sciences by promoting others to: 1) stay connected - nationally and internationally - to make the world smaller; 2) inspire innovation and hope - it's our time now! - by thinking big; and 3) sharing the belief that together we succeed.

2015 Recipients

Founders Award Recipients

  • Renato Abreu, SCIEX
  • Jair Calixto, Sindusfarma
  • Ivan Jonaitis, Agilent Technologies
  • Carlos Kiffer, GC2
  • Daniel Lebre, CEMSA
  • Carolina Nakai, SCIEX
  • Shane Needham, Alturas Analytics
  • Elisa Ozaki, SCIEX
  • K├ítia Pastre, MAGABI
  • Paula Ribeiro, Shimadzu
  • Gustavo Santos, ANVISA
  • Nelson Santos, Sindusfarma
  • Gary Valaskovic, New Objective

Founders Awards